My Etsy Shop

Its been a few months since the close of Scrap Orchard and the end of my digital scrapbooking career. It was a bittersweet thing to see that chapter close because I still remain so passionate about scrapbooking and writing down those memories. But in the end I think it was just the push I needed to create something just a little different. Merging something that I began before scrapbooking with many of the skills that I had learned along the way. So I am very excited to share with you my etsy shop.  In it you will see paper dolls(hand painted by me and transformed in photoshop) and magnetic dolls fashioned to match some of Matilda Jane’s current collection.

Isabella Paper Doll Set
Isabella Paper Doll Set

As a trunk keeper I really just love everything about these clothes! If you have no idea what I’m talking about you can check out the cute clothes here: http://www.matildajaneclothing.com/collections
And if you need a trunk keeper you can find me here:
https://www.facebook.com/EmilyCardMJC789/
I have been with this company since August of 2014 and I have loved every minute of it!

As I move forward I hope to fill my shop with little dolls and clothes that will put a smile on your face! You will also notice planner stickers as well as some other stickers made to support Matilda Jane Trunk Keepers. I hope to branch out and make more planner stickers as well as other kinds of paper dolls! So check back often in my shop for more new and exciting things!

Leave a comment